Contact information

Radiokatu 20, 00093 SLU, Finland phone +358 9 3481 2258
fax +358 9 3481 2516

Chairman puheenjohtaja@susl.fi
Technical Committee tekninen@susl.fi
Sukeltaja Magazine sukeltaja-lehti@susl.fi
Finswimming rapylauinti@susl.fi
Youth Committee nuoriso@susl.fi
UW Rugby uppopallo@susl.fi
Courses kurssit@susl.fi
Incident Reports jorma.onjukka@susl.fi
Club Activities seuratoiminta@susl.fi

Board
Jouko Laitinen Chairman jouko.laitinen@susl.fi
Mika Pohjonen Vice Chairman mika.pohjonen@susl.fi
Pekka Kaikumo pekka.kaikumo@susl.fi
Keijo Kaittola keijo.kaittola@susl.fi
Kari Lainio kari.lainio@susl.fi
Pentti Parkkila pentti.parkkila@susl.fi
Veli-Matti Pynnönen vemma.pynnonen@susl.fi
Matti Pöntinen matti.pontinen@susl.fi
Jyrki Sariola jyrki.sariola@susl.fi
Jari Autio jari.autio@susl.fi
Heidi Hietanen heidi.hietanen@susl.fi

Financial Committee
Risto Sajaniemi Committee Chairman risto.sajaniemi@susl.fi
Helena Jaatinen helena.jaatinen@susl.fi
Jukka Sulku jukka.sulku@susl.fi

Technical Committee
Ilari koskinen Committee Chairman ilari.koskinen@susl.fi
Susan Heikkinen susan.heikkinen@susl.fi
Marko Kauppinen marko.kauppinen@susl.fi
Kari Lainio kari.lainio@susl.fi
Jorma Onjukka Incident Reports jorma.onjukka@susl.fi

Finswimming Committee
Veli-Matti Pynnönen Committee Chairman vemma.pynnonen@susl.fi
Juha Korja -
Kalervo Rehnbäck -
Johanna Salmela -
Janne Toivola janne.toivola@susl.fi
Kalevi Turkka kalevi.turkka@susl.fi

Youth Committee
Lilli Pykäläinen Committee Chairman lilli.pykalainen@susl.fi
Anu Kärkkäinen -
Anu Laine anu.laine@susl.fi
Veli-Matti Pynnönen vemma.pynnonen@susl.fi
Tommi Rasila -
Maare Siukola maare.siukola@susl.fi

UW-Rugby Committee
Riku Riikonen Committee Chairman riku.riikonen@susl.fi
Janne Lindell janne.lindell@susl.fi
Jyrki Mutta jyrki.mutta@susl.fi
Anna-Kaisa Björk anna-kaisa.bjork@susl.fi
Tomi Suomalainen -

Club Activities
Erno Olkkonen Committee Chairman erno.olkkonen@susl.fi
Arto Henriksson arto.henriksson@susl.fi
Elias Pöntinen elias.pontinen@susl.fi
Anssi Villa anssi.villa@susl.fi

Scientific Committee
Kirsi Kostamo-Liusvaara Committee Chairman kirsi.kostamo-liusvaara@susl.fi
Anna Nurmio-Lahdenmäki anna.nurmio-lahdenmaki@susl.fi
Tuomo Roine tuomo.roine@susl.fi
Jouni Leinikki jouni.leinikki@susl.fi
Matti Leiniö matti.leinio@susl.fi
Niko Nappu niko.nappu@susl.fi
Kalle Virtanen kalle.virtanen@susl.fi
Lauri Wirén lauri.wiren@susl.fi