Yhteystiedot

Radiokatu 20, 00093 SLU puhelin (09) 3481 2258
telefax (09) 3481 2516

Toiminnanjohtaja
Brita Ikävalko (09) 3481 2257 brita.ikavalko@susl.fi
Koulutuspäällikkö
Mika Rautiainen (09) 3481 2569 mika.rautiainen@susl.fi
Nuorisopäällikkö
Sari Häkkinen (09) 3481 3190 sari.hakkinen@susl.fi
Asiakaspalvelu
Riku Verkkomäki (09) 3481 2258 office@susl.fi
Sukeltaja-lehti
Ilmoitusmyynti Veli-Matti Korppi-Tommola vm.kt@kolumbus.fi
puh. (09) 2751 306 gsm 050 5840 156
Vapaasukellusvaliokunta
Kimmo Lahtinen puheenjohtaja kimmo.lahtinen@susl.fi
Sukelluskalastusvaliokunta
Ville Lahikainen puheenjohtaja ville.lahikainen@susl.fi

Johtokunta
Jouko Laitinen puheenjohtaja jouko.laitinen@susl.fi
Mika Pohjonen I-varapuheenjohtaja mika.pohjonen@susl.fi
Pekka Kaikumo II-varapuheenjohtaja pekka.kaikumo@susl.fi
Keijo Kaittola keijo.kaittola@susl.fi
Kari Lainio kari.lainio@susl.fi
Pentti Parkkila pentti.parkkila@susl.fi
Veli-Matti Pynnönen vemma.pynnonen@susl.fi
Matti Pöntinen matti.pontinen@susl.fi
Jyrki Sariola jyrki.sariola@susl.fi
Jari Autio varajäsen jari.autio@susl.fi
Heidi Hietanen varajäsen heidi.hietanen@susl.fi

Talousvaliokunta
Risto Sajaniemi valiokunnan pj. risto.sajaniemi@susl.fi
Helena Jaatinen helena.jaatinen@susl.fi
Jukka Sulku jukka.sulku@susl.fi

Tekninen valiokunta
Ilari Koskinen valiokunnan pj. ilari.koskinen@susl.fi
Susan Heikkinen susan.heikkinen@susl.fi
Marko Kauppinen marko.kauppinen@susl.fi
Kari Lainio kari.lainio@susl.fi
Jorma Onjukka tapahtumaraportit jorma.onjukka@susl.fi

Räpyläuintivaliokunta
Veli-Matti Pynnönen valiokunnan pj. vemma.pynnonen@susl.fi
Juha Korja -
Kalervo Rehnbäck -
Johanna Salmela -
Janne Toivola janne.toivola@susl.fi
Kalevi Turkka kalevi.turkka@susl.fi

Nuorisovaliokunta
Lilli Pykäläinen valiokunnan pj. lilli.pykalainen@susl.fi
Anu Kärkkäinen anu.karkkainen@susl.fi
Anu Laine anu.laine@susl.fi
Veli-Matti Pynnönen vemma.pynnonen@susl.fi
Tommi Rasila tommi.rasila@susl.fi
Maare Siukola maare.siukola@susl.fi

Uppopallovaliokunta
Riku Riikonen valiokunnan pj. riku.riikonen@susl.fi
Kaj Björk sarjapääl. edustaja kaj.bjork@susl.fi
Janne Lindell tiedottaja janne.lindell@susl.fi
Jyrki Mutta tuomarivastaava jyrki.mutta@susl.fi
Tomi Suomalainen maajouk. edustaja tomi.suomalainen@susl.fi

Seuratoimintavaliokunta
Erno Olkkonen valiokunnan pj. erno.olkkonen@susl.fi
Arto Henriksson arto.henriksson@susl.fi
Elias Pöntinen elias.pontinen@susl.fi
Anssi Villa va-valokuvaus anssi.villa@susl.fi

Tiedevaliokunta
Kirsi Kostamo-Liusvaara valiokunnan pj. kirsi.kostamo-liusvaara@susl.fi
Anna Nurmio-Lahdenmäki vpj. anna.nurmio-lahdenmaki@susl.fi
Tuomo Roine sihteeri tuomo.roine@susl.fi
Jouni Leinikki jouni.leinikki@susl.fi
Matti Leiniö matti.leinio@susl.fi
Niko Nappu niko.nappu@susl.fi
Kalle Virtanen kalle.virtanen@susl.fi
Lauri Wirén lauri.wiren@susl.fi